Do you have a payment system using steam?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello WORLD OF XPILAR's Community members!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.

image.png

I'm so happy with the continued rise in steem prices. I think maybe everyone who invests in steem will enjoy it. We've been constantly collecting steems while the low price is being maintained, and I think at last, our efforts have come to fruition. Of course, I think we still have to go up. FYI I first bought steem for about $8. I would like to see the price once again. : )

What does our steem need to grow further?
I think our blockchain system should be closer to real life.

Do you know of a payment system using steem?
There was a way to use WordPress and a project called steempay, but it doesn't seem to work anymore.
or Paycent Integrates STEEM!?

If you recommend such a project, I will delegate a small SP to you for about a month.
Please tell me the good news

image.png
(The bot's avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Greetings friend @steem.history.

Good news with the Steem rebound, I think there is something promoted by the community #project-hope about Steemscan

I don't know if that's what you're looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64375.18
ETH 2615.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85