Macro Photography - Eurema blanda

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Eurema blanda


On a bright morning, I decided to explore the rice fields near my house. With a macro lens attached to my camera, I hoped to capture the beauty of the small world around me. The vast rice fields with their fresh green color looked so calming. In the middle of it, I saw a group of grasshopper butterflies, with brightly colored wings sparkling under the sunlight.


20240903_135255_098.jpg


I slowly approached them, trying not to disturb the natural beauty. Carefully, I adjusted the focus of my macro lens on a butterfly perched on a wildflower. Every detail of its wings, with their subtle gradients of color, was stunning when magnified.


20240903_135324_559.jpg


I took several photos from different angles, trying to capture the graceful movement of the butterfly as it sucked nectar. Each click of the camera seemed to capture a small miracle that is often overlooked. When I was done, I felt satisfied with the results, realizing that the simple beauty around us can often provide profound inspiration.


20240903_135415_512.jpg


Regards @sisol

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

"Wow, what a breathtaking post @sisol! 🌸 Your photos of the Eurema blanda butterfly are simply stunning, and it's clear how much love and care went into capturing its beauty. 📸 I'm loving the way you've highlighted the simple yet profound wonders that surround us - it's such an inspiration to get out there and explore our natural world! 😊 The images of the butterfly sipping nectar on the wildflower are especially gorgeous. Would love to see more of your photography adventures in the future! 📸 Also, a quick shoutout to @xpilar for sharing their insights on healthy ecosystems - it's fascinating stuff! 💡 And lastly, don't forget to show some love to our amazing witness @xpilar.witness by voting them in at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts and helps us continue growing this vibrant community together! 🤝"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68