I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to draw a fairy sitting on the moon

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to draw a fairy sitting on the moon.


InShot_20200817_151119274.jpg

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen
4- drawing board

IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present a fairy is sitting on the moon. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING


1.I first used my drawing pencil. Then I made a complete drawing with a pencil. My drawing today is of a girl who is sitting on the moon. I first drew with a pencil so that if I made a mistake I could erase it with an eraser.

InShot_20200817_150622164.jpg

2.I used the gel pen when I finished drawing my pencil. I first sketched the girl's hair with a gel pen, then I drew the girl's face with a gel pen and I drew some part at the bottom with the gel pen. I drew a flower on the girl's dress for beauty.

InShot_20200817_150701566.jpg

3.When I finished drawing the upper part of the girl with my gel pen. I started drawing the lower part of the girl's dress with the gel pen. I used different types of doodle art here in the dress. I used different kinds of small designs here. I have used line circles and half circles. And some parts have been filled with gel pens to enhance the beauty of the drawing.

InShot_20200817_150735268.jpg

4.After I started drawing with the girl’s dress and full body gel pen I started drawing the moon and the girl fairy.

InShot_20200817_150804340.jpg

5.After drawing the moon and the fairy, I bolded the whole drawing with a gel pen. So that the drawing comes out more beautifully.

InShot_20200817_150857479.jpg

As I said before, I have completed the drawing with some very simple materials. Here I have only used pencil and gel pen. After finishing my drawing, I bolded the moon and fairy dress, with my gel pen.. Let's see the final look of my drawing
InShot_20200817_151052826.jpg

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

They could be very simple materials but your skills and great imagination and delicacy on your designs make your drawings really wonderful!! Beautiful Fairy on the Moon!!
Nice to know more about you and your trajectory!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Thank you so much for your inspiration 🥰♥️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi @shajj you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69