I made another beautiful drawing today. that is beautiful hijabi girl.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. that is beautiful hijabi girl.


InShot_20200811_142041005.jpg

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen

IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present a hijabi girl in a drawing. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING



1.At first I did eye drawing. What I find most difficult is actually drawing a human eye. But today I think I have been able to draw two eyes like my mind. I hope you will like it too and you will be able to draw eyes easily.

InShot_20200811_142121252.jpg

2.When I finish drawing my eyes I have all the simple lines that I will need for the convenience of drawing.

InShot_20200811_142150119.jpg

3:I have sketched the hair of the hijabi girl here with a gel pen. Then I used 3 steps in hijab above the head. In the first step I used round shape design then I used straight line then I used leaf like design one inside line. The place next to it was designed like a leaf and I drew a line inside.

InShot_20200811_142258060.jpg

4:I used the design to cover the face of the hijabi girl. For that I needed straight lines, I have already drawn it. Now I will just design the doodle inside.

InShot_20200811_142416089.jpg

As I said before, I have completed the drawing with some very simple materials. Here I have only used pencil and gel pen. After drawing all my designs I lightly took the girl’s nose using a pencil that I needed. Let's see the final look of my drawing
InShot_20200811_142612561.jpg

My thoughts behind the drawing:


The hijab is an important provision of Islam. Hijab is a custom prevalent in Muslim society. It is supported by Islam. In many Islamic countries of the world including Bangladesh, the hijab is in circulation. In the Qur'an and Hadith, it has been strictly stated to observe the hijab. The is a covering over the body of the woman so that the whole body of the woman is covered with loose cloth. It is said to cover the hijab in such a way that the privity of the woman's body is not revealed. The hijab is basically a symbol of beauty and dignity of women. Defender of women's chastity and dignity. A very simple and effective way to maintain the chastity of the character of both men and women.

Wearing hijab is not an injustice or discrimination against a woman. Islam has imposed the provision of wearing hijab mainly for the purpose of eliminating obscenity and adultery and to avoid social evils and sedition.
Basically those who walking or go out without hijab are often subjected to various forms of torture, including eve-teasing and rape, and are more likely to be harassed on the streets. Therefore, the importance of hijab in protecting the chastity and dignity of women is immense.

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven

Sort:  

Hi @shajj you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

 4 years ago 

As always your drawings and designs are impressive, and beautiful words letting your work take new dimension and importance. Awesome work!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31