Animal Drawings with Fruits (Simple Technique) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, in my previous posts, I showed drawing techniques with numbers, hand gestures and coins. I will show you a drawing with Fruits, today :)
Who wants to be a whale?🐳 I don't know your answer to that in real life, but on Steemit it's not hard to guess that you all want to be whales :D

whale.png

I used fruits to turn the wonderful cartoon drawings of Erdil Yaşaroğlu, one of my favorite cartoonists, into something more enjoyable and interesting for children. I had turned Erdil's crab drawing in my previous post into a fun drawing with coins. Today I will draw a Whale. What we need is 1 Apple and 2 Bananas ;) I am sharing the formation of the whale step by step.

You can visit Erdil Yaşaroğlu's website: https://www.erdilyasaroglu.com/

wh21.jpeg

wh20.jpeg


wh18.jpeg

wh17.jpeg


wh16.jpeg

wh15.jpeg


wh14.jpeg

wh13.jpeg


wh12.jpeg

wh11.jpeg


wh10.jpeg

wh9.jpeg


wh8.jpeg

wh7.jpeg


wh6.jpeg

wh5.jpeg


wh4.jpeg

wh1.jpeg


Here is my Steemit target in front of me ;)

I hope you like the whale and its drawing process. Although it will take time to become a whale on Steemit, it will not take time to draw your own cute whale. Moreover, by looking at this whale, you can always remember your goal on Steemit and be motivated :)

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

Due to closure of @art-venture Project, we would like to ask you to withdraw your delegation!

Thank you for your Support @art-venture Project.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-project-is-closing-down

Regards, @stef1 and @myskye

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear Arts Curator Team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78