Animal Drawings with Coins (Simple Technique) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, I got very good feedback on my animal drawing posts with numbers and hand gestures. I am very happy and motivated that @lanegra2804's cute daughter tried and enjoyed my drawings :)

That's why I'm going to show you a new fun technique, how to draw a caricature crab with coins. Since I am Turkish, I drew it with the coins of the Republic of Turkey. It would make me happy to see the crabs that you will draw with the coins of your own country. Let's get started then :))

yen17.png

When I placed the coins on the drawing it looked like an alien and I loved it that way. Insert your largest coin in size first. I used my drip mat for the crab's body. Use the small coins to draw the inside of his eye.

yen2.jpeg

yen5.jpeg

Then it will look like what you see in the figure. Connect the eyes to the body as in the figure.

yen6.jpeg

yen7.jpeg

Draw a smiling mouth and put your big coins next to the crab. Don't forget to draw the eyes too. Arrange the clamps by erasing the excess lines as shown in the figure.

yen8.jpeg

yen9.jpeg

After you have drawn his feet, draw over the lines again with a dark pencil to make the outline clear.

yen10.jpeg

yen11.jpeg

Now it's time to paint ;) Color choice is up to you. I used pastel paint. To draw the crab in the water, I painted it blue. I painted her arms and legs yellow.

yen13.jpeg

yen 14.jpeg

I also painted the body orange and here is the result. He's obviously in a good mood, trying to catch my crayons :D

yen16.jpeg

yen15.jpeg

I enlarged the crab's pupils and I think it's cuter that way. I'm sharing him on full screen so you can examine him further. I hope you like this caricature and want to try it. I'm curious about your comments :)

yen1.jpeg

If you like this technique, we can also try drawing other animals. The adventure continues ;))

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

@serap Here I leave you the images of my daughter making the crab with our coins that are already out of circulation, we only use a ticket, oh I have to be careful she wants to make many drawings now, and spends many colors haaa.

I erase many times I wanted it to look nice haaa he says I want him to tell me that it's nice haaa

Greetings!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

 2 years ago 

Wow, congratulations to your beautiful daughter, great drawing 👏 I like it very much 😍 Also, she has drawn all the drawing steps perfectly, so she can teach this drawing to her friends, like a teacher.

It made me very happy that she drew by looking at my posts, I always want to see her drawings 😊 Get ready to stock up on paint 😄

Now we fight over the computer and she tells me let me get on steemit 🤣 and see another drawing haa I definitely have to buy another haa, but she really gets creative, entertains herself and does something good with her time, hopefully she continues to like it while I enjoy it !

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

That's great! I am very happy that she is happy while drawing. Maybe she can be a future professional artist and we can be followers of her art :)

What a good strategy you bring us to make a drawing.
I'm going to put it into practice 👍🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

It is very nice to hear that you liked this technique :) I hope you will have fun when you practice it :) Greetings :)

🤗❤️

This is so lovely and detailed.
At least to most of us that don't know how to draw can reproduce this by following your steps above.

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you like my drawing :) I photographed every stage of it so that everyone would want to draw and have that fun while drawing, as you said :)

Exactly!
You can even catch the fun while watching the photography.

Oh my daughter will be delighted to do it, haha ​​now who can stand it 😉 I'm sure she will do it soon and I'll post it, thank you very much, I know she will enjoy it!!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear that my friend :)

Muy buena estrategia empleaste, genial, si tienes mas dibujos que usen esta tecnica seria maravilloso conocerlos, un gran saludos

 2 years ago 

Hello, I'm glad that you are interested in this technique and that you like it. I will continue my drawings with this and many other techniques :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29