Animal Drawings with Hand Gestures (Simple Technique) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hi Art Lovers, my post on animal drawings with numbers was highly appreciated and had a high interaction :) Many people wrote in the comments that they would try those drawings with their child or nephew.

In addition, there were some who wrote that they are encouraged to try these drawings even though they could not draw well. This made me very happy :) @mariita52 even tried one of the drawings and drew it beautifully. You can check out her post here :)

So, I decided to continue with simple and fun drawing techniques. Today I'm going to show you hand gestures animal drawings. I hope you like these drawings too :)

c230.png

I drew a rabbit and a cow :)

Rabbit

Let's start with the rabbit drawing first. For the rabbit, position your hand as shown in the photo and draw around it. Draw around your hand from the outside, except for the ears, so that our bunny's cheeks are chubby. Thus, a sketch like the one on the right will appear.

rr1.jpeg

rr2.jpeg


In order for you to see all the steps of the rabbit drawing in detail, I photographed it and added it at every stage.

rr3.jpeg

rr4.jpeg


rr5.jpeg

rr6.jpeg


rr8.jpeg

rr9.jpeg

And here is our cute bunny smiling at you. You can color it. I think the color would be much nicer. After that, it's up to your imagination ;)

rr10.jpeg

rr11.jpeg



Cow

Now let's start our cow :) Position your hand for the cow as you see it in the photo. Actually, your thumb should be in the palm of your hand. I had some difficulty positioning my hand in this position, so my finger was like this :D After your hand has drawn around it, you will get the outline you see in the photo.

c11.jpeg

c12.jpeg

I've added it so you can see all the drawing stages.

c13.jpeg

c14.jpeg


c15.jpeg

c16.jpeg


c17.jpeg

c18.jpeg

Our cute cow greets you :) You can customize it with colors and give it a name. I'm sure it will be very enjoyable :)

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

I found my girls trying it, they had fun playing and painting, I even put some flowers on it.

Greetings

image.png

image.png

 2 years ago 

Omg, this comment made me so happy :) She drew a wonderful rabbit, I like it very much :) Actually, the photo of her drawing the rabbit made me happy the most :)
Greetings Have a good day :)

The problem now is that he already knows about the #xpilar community and about you, and he wants to take away my computer to draw 🤗🤷‍♀️

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

I'm happy she knows us :) She seems interested in drawing, I believe the paintings in WOX will inspire her :)

yaa çok mu tatlışlar bunlar 🥰 Çoğu kişi yeğeni veya çocuğu ile deneyeceğini söylemiş dediniz ya üzdünüz 😆 bu kadar sanatçının olduğu bir platformda normal tabi. Ben de bir beginner olarak deneyeceğim desem durumu kurtarır sanırım🤪

 2 years ago 

Farklı çizim yöntemleri çocukların ilgisini çeker diye genelde sohbet çocuklar üzerinden oldu yoksa tabi ki bu çizimleri herkes deneyebilir ve denemen beni mutlu eder :)

I really liked this idea of drawing by making shapes with your hands. you are very creative, I will see if I implement this technique with my students from the art workshop.

Beautiful day.

 2 years ago 

Wow, I'm so glad to hear that :) If your students try this technique of drawing I would love to read about your experiences :) Thank you very much for your nice words, good night :)

Good post. Children will quickly learn to draw using this technique. I nominated your post for a contest.
#wox-bestpick

 2 years ago 

Hi @steem-venera, It is nice to hear that you liked this technique :) Thank you very much for the nomination :)

beautiful picture

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @serap
This post is nominated by @esthersanchez

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63