Animal Drawings with Numbers (Simple Technique) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Art Lovers, I'm going to show you a fun drawing technique for kids, today. In my opinion, drawing animals with numbers is one of the most enjoyable drawing methods. For today's drawings, I drew a fish, a sheep and a penguin couple. I photographed the drawings step by step :)

numberanimals.jpeg

Let's start with the fish drawing first. We will make our fish with the number three. The four we need are 3. We draw three of the 3 of equal size, one of which is large. I tried to show the next steps with a pencil.

b1.jpeg

b2.jpeg


b3.jpeg

b4.jpeg


b5.jpeg

b6.jpeg


b7.jpeg

Fish 3 is ready. Here is the final state of our fish as you can see in the photo. It looks very cute. If you want, it is ready for your child to color after drawing. I hope you like this fish :)


Now it's time to draw a penguin from the number five. We need one 5 for a penguin. Since we are going to draw a penguins couple, we will use two 5s. Because the fives I drew were round, I got belly penguins. It's up to you to adjust the weight of the penguins :D

pp1.jpeg

pn2.jpeg


pn3.jpeg

pn4.jpeg


pn6.jpeg

pn5.jpeg

Here is the chubby penguin couple. Walking penguins are also ready to paint for those who wish :))


Now it's our cute sheep's turn. Our fluffy sheep also consists of the number 3 just like the fish. I basically start by drawing four 3's. I indicated the steps of the sheep drawing with red arrows.

ko1.jpeg

ko2.jpeg


ko3.jpeg

ko4.jpeg


ko5.jpeg

ko6.jpeg


ko7.jpeg

ko8.jpeg

The cute sheep is also ready. You and your children can try the drawings. It will also be fun to paint them after drawing ;) If those who try the drawings share by preparing a post, it will be very enjoyable to see the results :)

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

Qué bonita técnica, voy a usarla con mis niños, seguro les va a encantar. Saludos, @serap.

 2 years ago 

Hi, I am so happy to hear that :) I hope they have fun with the number animals :)

that is a very nice technique to learn how to draw, I liked it

 2 years ago 

It is also enjoyable. Nice to hear that you liked it, thank you :)

Koca göbekli penguenlere bayıldım:) Adım adım göstermeniz çok iyi olmuş bende çizmeyi deneyeceğim🙃

 2 years ago 

Penguenler göbekleriyle kalbini kazandı demek :D Rakamlarla çok daha eğlenceli oluyor bu tarz çizimler, deneyecek olmana sevindim :)

 2 years ago 

This is a really fun game! the children in the school I worked in loved doing this. So fun!

 2 years ago 

Great :) It is a wonderful experience for you to observe the excitement, surprise and happiness of children while they learn to draw with numbers :))

Thanks! I'll be practicing, I need to let go of my hand.
I will also show it to my 7 year old granddaughter when she visits me.
Happy and long life.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to hear that you were going to show it to your granddaughter :) I hope she likes it too :) Have a beautiful life :)

Thanks! 🤗💤

I am one of the worst painters you will ever see. But that could be really helpful! Thanks for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear that :) I believe this will be a good start for you :)

I love it! So creative. 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words. They made me so happy :)

Both drawing and painting allow us to get to know the student such as behavior or words and writings, what a fun way to communicate between parents and children in full teaching, I'm going to have fun with my nephews!

Greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

I totally agree, it can be an indicator of many things about a child. I am glad that you think this drawing activity will be good communication between parents and children. I hope you and your nephews have a good time drawing with numbers :)

very unique and amazing paintings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47