Wood-Burned Art: Forest & Sky Ornament Time-Lapse Video (Club100)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hello again. We wanted to share another of our YouTube videos recently posted to our fledgling channel. This one is short and, honestly, my least favorite one of the whole bunch. We are still slowly posting the old ones made back during the Covid lockdown so newer, higher quality videos are coming soon.

Thanks for checking out our work. Consider this one a sample for better things to come. Feel free to leave a comment with your critique! See you soon.


Be sure to check out my last time-lapse post: Scratched & Burnt Sign

If you like my creations, consider checking out my other social media sites and my Etsy site by clicking the links below. Thanks and have a great day!


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42