Wood-Burned Art: Scratched & Burnt Sign Time-Lapse Video (Club100)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Greetings everyone. Not long ago, we started our YouTube channel. We don't have a ton of content up yet, and most of it are shorts imported from TikTok just to keep building a library of content. I am not going to post all of those videos, though I may do a compilation once in a blue, but I do want to show off the main videos we've made and posted.

Currently, we are posting in order of when the videos were made and I would expect we continue that paradigm. After all, the earlier videos were not as nice as @jae5086 was still teaching himself how to make the videos and I was learning how to shoot them. Actually, I am still struggling mightily with finding a way to shoot the videos where I am not in a position that inhibits the process or hurts my back. I really need a ceiling mount and more space but that isn't currently possible.

Anyway, enjoy the video of a sign I made for my art stand when I do shows. Ironically, I didn't even set it up for my last show because I didn't have space. I also made a real SNAFU when coloring the letters at the end. I should have quit while I was ahead but thought using my galaxy background would be pretty cool. It just ended up being too busy and harder to read. Oh well, you live you learn!

I'm going to try to get the rest of them posted through the week. Both of the others are rather short. This weekend, we should be getting into the better videos. Jae just made 3 more last Sunday but now I am struggling to get more footage because my back can't handle it. I'm going to go try another angle now and hope for the best.


Be sure to check out my last time-lapse post: Jackalope

If you like my creations, consider checking out my other social media sites and my Etsy site by clicking the links below. Thanks and have a great day!


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44