The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044 | The Girl

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044, a contest which is organized by @axeman💕

PHOTO-2020-10-03-22-24-08.jpg

This zentangle is one of the hand drawings of me. I used a photograph of my friend to draw this. Using that features, I converted it into a Zentangle as I like zentangle drawings rather than portrait drawings.

This paper is 12 inch * 15 inch Kent paper and I used black colour pens to complete this.

You can see the step by step progress from my previous post. Hope you enjoy. 😍

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This one is amazing ❤️❤️
Need a lot of patience to draw. That's something many people is missing 😐

Thank you Malli 😊😊
I have patience only for this kind of things🙈🙈

Hola me encanta tu arte,es bello y laborioso, hay que tener paciencia y amor para lograrlo.suerte

Thank you for the comments. It is a pleasure to hear that you love it 😍😊

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join With Our New Concept Contest Series... Try it! It's a puzzel Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 01| Two In One Challange

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43