The Girl | My Zentangle Drawings #5.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

MXFOE2707.JPG

Hello steemians!

I’m back again with my latest zentangle. I was busy with my project viva. So, I could not complete this for longer time.
As usual, I used a kent paper and it was with 12 inches x 15 inches in size. Normally I draw A4 size drawings but this in nearly twice of it.
IMG_9695.JPG

This was given by one of my school friends and he wanted to make a zentangle out of a normal photo of a girl. I have not tried to do portrait drawings yet. So, I did not had experiences.

IMG_9706.JPG

First, I sketched down the main features of the face and the upper body and ignored the background. I used pencils and an eraser for this. Then I added some modifications to the picture as I wanted to turn it into a zentangle.

IMG_9708.JPG

Then, for the zentangle, I used black gel pens as usual. It took more time than I thought. But I could not count how much.

IMG_9731.JPG

This is what I had at the end.

MXFOE2707.JPG

Additionally, I added a laminating and a frame for a better look.

IMG_9817.JPG

Hope you enjoy this. Thank you for your time. Love from Sri Lanka.

Sort:  

♥️♥️♥️ Another super work. What a patience

Thank you ran❤️ I have patience only with these kind of things 🙊

Damn this is superb.

I thought there was a contest on B&W ongoing in this community. You could've made an entry no?

Thank you Praveen 🙌🙌
Yeah I have seen that too. But never tried to put a entry there. Let’s see then ❤️

Definitely I enjoyed your work.... ♥️♥️♥️ It is superb... Keep it up @sandu....

Thank you @sandupi❤️ It is a pleasure to hear it 😍

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

It's beautiful ❤️
Joy to see this amazing zentangle!!

my top fan 😍😍😍
Thank you dear 🙌🙌🙌🙌

Niceeee..... Keep this up

Thank you damith 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55