The World of XPILAR- portrait김어준/ He is the bastion of Korea's liberal media.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I drew Kim Eo-jun.

20220427_163443.jpg

He is the bastion of Korea's liberal media.

He's fighting hundreds of fake media on his own.

Korea's media landscape is unique.
All journalists who have long resisted Japanese imperialism and military dictatorship have disappeared. For a while, the media served Samsung as nothing more than a cash cow.
For the past 20 years,he has served as a puppet for theprosecutor, which monopolizes the right to prosecute and investigate.
Corrupted political leaders, prosecutors, the media and businesses formed cartels.

Progressive politics, journalists are always subject to 70 raids and family imprisonment for fluffy mistakes. (They really kill themselves.)

He lived very freely and took on the role of clamoring to investigate and send the corrupt president to prison for some time now. It was very successful and now runs a small radio news anchor and YouTube.

South Korean media refer to him when they want to publish a progressive truth in the current political situation.

He is very talkative and fearless. Smart, humorous and impolite.
His motto is simple.

"Don't be afraid, Shit(curse)!"

제 생각에 그는 현재 혼자서 수많은 기레기와 싸우고 있죠.
한국의 미디어 지형은 심하게 기울어진 운동장이고.
일제와 군사독재에 저항하던 언론인들이 모두 사라졌고
한동안 언론은 삼성에, 그리고 기소검사들의 밑을 빨아주거나, 기사를 받아쓰며 살고있다.
부패한 정치 지도자, 검찰, 언론, 기업들이 카르텔을 형성했다.
진보적인 정치,언론인들은 항상 솜털같은 실수에도 영혼까지 털린다. (진짜 자살한다.)
이런 상황에서도 MB감옥보내는데 큰 역할 했죠.
모든 언론이 진보적 기사 쓸 땐 늘 교통방송 ㅋㅋㅋ 취재할 시간도 없는건 이해해 아주..ㅎㅎ
어준 모토는 한 때 "쫄지 마,시바!"

How to drow

image.png
image.png

Water-soluble colored pencils + watercolor paints
image.png

image.png

image.png

Sexiest Journalist in Korea /

좀 섹시하게 그려봄. by 시골 미술샘 @raah

인물화event!합니다. 신청하세요

서평: 학살의 시대와 국가

제주 4.3 수형자들 무죄판결!! 70년 만, / 바질키우기

임대차 3법 없애고 민간임대 활성화? ‘세입자 대책’ 맞나요
서울집값이 벌써 들썩들썩 (였다는) 가짜뉴스 같은 기사가 들썩이고, 투기가 다시 성행할 거라는 우려가....

그 많던 꿀벌은 어디로 갔을까…2022년 꿀벌 실종 사건의 전말
꿀벌이 사라지면 세계 곡물 과일의 70%정도가 열매를 못 맺으므로져 세계가 극심한 식량난에 빠지게 된다고합니다.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aKEqS3iYcSDhk1B4aBJkkvtPPqwH3dSjoobARLpYbUu1fn1uvJ8TNpobmp91PT76RqUADQkVfTLa.jfif

@raah의 kissteem

메이플 통원목 도마 선물하기. 5~ 20 SBD기부 이벤트
통원목 수제 만년필 7SBD 기부행사 [event]

Woodworking 뭣 하는 물건일까요 What is it

대문만들어 드림 kissteem 기부 이벤트 / - 교양 2/20

lovesharing 기부인증 후원아동 성장보고

스팀잇 뉴비를 위한 일파만파 동참

7NqGr5y7HSV19FVTGeUZefh4vVjAuEPNwiaZXzDN5HbBKrQmUVehZXFPWvd9SKoXLc7ahkssf6zcxEfAHvMUtjqn1XXKZA22zEJy3Ke3Fa7puoXSa3gAb1PwzZYJNCRVE24bkGim3j7zJJoP22MLRKo4ATxJwf9rNxdjutMhmcEV5bxMMbSdG6Gw5PstzCHFDoPNWPGCzQyrennzaZBC.png

스팀잇 첫걸음에 네이버 카페
https://cafe.naver.com/steemitkorea

스팀잇 첫걸음 & Dapp 사용 설명
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-178005

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

An extraordinary drawing friend. It was very beautiful how you drew it. It was identical. Thank you very much!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ어준이형ㅋㅋㅋ

무송인줄...^^

 2 years ago (edited)

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ무송보단 섹시하죠 ㅎㅎ

당사자가 보면 아주 좋아할 그림이에요. ㅎㅎㅎ

 2 years ago (edited)

어준총수 소장각으로 그려서 걸어 뒀는데 두고 봐야죠 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

3월 10일 새벽 공장장의 표정이 떠오르네요. 그 이후로 뉴스를 안보고 안듣고 있는데... 공장장이 이렇게 스파르트가 되어 있었네요ㅋㅋ

공장장 ㅎㅎ

2011111711.jpg

 2 years ago 

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 졌습니다

 2 years ago 

Hello, what a pleasure to see your artistic work. Very nice portrait, well defined. I congratulate you, I admire talented people like you, who are capable of creating such impressive drawings. Greetings from Venezuela..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72