The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/I drew the winter of a temple with nothing to do.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png
I had sketched the yard of Bomunsa Temple, which snowed last winter.
I drew it today.
Watercolor paper is so old that I don't like the sky blue cobalt blue.
I'm planning to paint again.

HOW TO DROW

image.png
Apply a rubber solution to the highlight part in advance.

image.png

image.png
Apply water first, then paint cobalt blue and let it flow down.

image.png

Remove the dry rubber liquid.

image.png

The winter of the temple in the mountain is calmer than anywhere else in the world and there is nothing to do.

image.png

Sort:  

멋집니다~~ +.+

The color of the sky is beautiful enough to make me happy.^^

I am amazed at this cute drawing! the snow looks so lovely on the roofs and pine trees, good drawing, good luck friend. 💗☺🎨💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56