The World of XPILAR- I draw the portrait of Lee Hyo-lee. I love it!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

image.png

I ove this portrait.

Lee Hyo-ri is a singer who debuted 25 years ago. She was a sexy idol then, but now she is an all-around celebrity.

이효리_-_Dark_Angel.jpeg
She left Seoul at the height of her popularity to live in the country.

People get joy, joy, and enlightenment just by looking at her life.
Everyone loves his unrelenting laughter, his unbiased mind, and his thoughtless life.

She never appears in commercials unless she's helping someone.

image.png

It's just that the name is brand. He enjoys popularity in any program. She is the only woman in her 40s who is still invited to 'MAMA', Asia's largest music festival.

I'm a fan of him, so I've tried to paint him many times.
But his face is surprisingly ordinary. No matter how much I draw, I don't look like him. His image only exists in the smiling process.

Today's painting looks a little like her when she was young. I like it very much.

First challenge, a 30-year-old her

20170915_114920.jpg

Second challenge. Her appearance this year

image.png

image.png

Third try. Lee Hyori at the age of 22

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

이효리 전사, 파이터입니다. ㅎㅎ

Lovely!^^

멋진 부부라는 생각이 듭니다.
즐거운 주말 보내세요^^

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Super Photo. I really enjoyed it. I'm nominating your post for a contest.r #wox-bestpick

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @raah
This post is nominated by @irinal

 2 years ago 

Wow 👌 Thankyou so much 💖

Really great art work well done

 2 years ago 

Thankyou ^^

It is perfect... 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59