Beautiful Korean Forest Road,My forest, my painting/The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

The mountain in our village that I climb every morning these days is so beautiful that it feels like heaven.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Most of Korea is mountainous. There are mountains and forest roads near any city or village. Most of the mountains are within 1,000m in height. People climb lightly for morning exercise or walk on mountain paths for exercise in the evening. On weekends, there are many people who join the hiking club and trek a little far away in groups.

The mayors of each city maintain beautiful trails in each city, just as they compete. Sometimes stairs or benches are made to climb steep mountains safely. It is one of the most important policies of the market.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I love the mountains in Korea that change clothes every four seasons. I want to show you the pictures of the forest road in my neighborhood saved on my camera.

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is a chair for me that I made on my favorite hiking trail. Nobody touches it.

image.png

  • acrylic painting on paper

The tree I find every morning is so beautiful, but as a result of my drawing, it didn't turn out to be a wonderful work. Ha ha.

Sort:  

Beautiful!!

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I hope you are well with the favor of God. The photographs of Korea are precious and of course your beautiful drawing.

How beautiful to be able to observe all the seasons of the year in your country. Hiking is fantastic and doing it in those fantastic mountains is wonderful. Thank you very much for sharing. Happy afternoon.🙏

 2 years ago 

Gracias por su atención y apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56