WOX Travel Contest | Week 1

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Travel Contest.png

We all love to travel. But it is impossible to visit everywhere. However, it is possible with the WORLD OF XPILAR community! Share your impressions of your trip, show us your wonderful photos, tell us what you liked and what you didn't.

Rules

  • The post must be published in the WORLD OF XPILAR community.
  • The post must be #steemexclusive. Please, no plagiarism, no AI.
  • Add a link to your contest post in a comment on this post.
  • One contest post from one author.
  • Contest posts are accepted until March 13, 2023 (inclusive).
  • Use the tag #woxtravel
  • Join the campaign "3% that save lives!" When posting, set @wox -helpfund as the beneficiary.

Prizes

  • 1st place - 8 STEEM
  • 2nd place - 5 STEEM
  • 3rd place - 3 STEEM
  • Up to 4 honorable mentions - 1 STEEM
Sort:  

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th March 2023 - Win 850+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Good topic, good luck to everyone!

I am new to steemit, I am glad I found this community, It's really interesting to learn more and join the contest that this WOX is hosting... God Bless this Group! Goodluck to everyone.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to your great posts.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you for your support!

Привет. Я думаю, Что этот конкурс не пойдёт, как и до этого конкурс. Это личное, кто где путешествует. Врядли будут делиться информацией.

 last year 

https://steemit.com/created/travel

Тематика #travel одна из самых популярных на Steemit.

 last year 

You are right @o1eh. Everybody loves traveling, even though in my opinion, to travel is overrated. I say this I believe with full knowledge of the facts, for 25 years I was a professional traveller, I made my living travelling.

 last year 

I imagine how many photos you have!

I am a little jealous of you, most of my trips to different countries were business trips. Currently, traveling is temporarily impossible for me, so I decided to hold this contest to travel virtually :)

 last year 

Many thanks for your response.

Currently, traveling is temporarily impossible for me, so I decided to hold this contest to travel virtually :)

I strongly believe this is the best option. If I may 'stole' some time to my work, I'll take part.

That's very nice contest @o1eh and I must add I suddenly traveled last week and just edited these videos and photos into a one video form.
Here's my entry post;
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@growwithme/wox-travel-contest-or-week-1-or-unplanned-trip-to-our-village-waterfall

 last year 

Hello o1eh

Here is my contribution to the contest

Link to the original entry 'travelling Berlin'

Kreuzberg vista general 003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52