You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 1

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Привет. Я думаю, Что этот конкурс не пойдёт, как и до этого конкурс. Это личное, кто где путешествует. Врядли будут делиться информацией.

Sort:  
 last year 

https://steemit.com/created/travel

Тематика #travel одна из самых популярных на Steemit.

 last year 

You are right @o1eh. Everybody loves traveling, even though in my opinion, to travel is overrated. I say this I believe with full knowledge of the facts, for 25 years I was a professional traveller, I made my living travelling.

 last year 

I imagine how many photos you have!

I am a little jealous of you, most of my trips to different countries were business trips. Currently, traveling is temporarily impossible for me, so I decided to hold this contest to travel virtually :)

 last year 

Many thanks for your response.

Currently, traveling is temporarily impossible for me, so I decided to hold this contest to travel virtually :)

I strongly believe this is the best option. If I may 'stole' some time to my work, I'll take part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50