WOX Travel Contest | Week 1 | Unplanned Trip to Our Village WaterfallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
It's nice to be with you travelers. I saw this contest and I wished to participate in it. Here I am.
First of all, I will write something about my trip. Some friends from Karachi came to visit our city last week. They had to go somewhere in this city.
So it was suddenly planned to take them to visit the village waterfall, along with some other unique things. He thanked him very much. Because they liked those places a lot. You can guess the 40 km we traveled in all of this.


It's a simple video I edited and uploaded on my channel. May the users enjoy watching this !

Screenshot_2023-03-11-19-41-29-26.jpg


Here's a travel video clips combined for you. maybe you enjoy these. A plan suddenly made, and we went to Waterfall. That trip was awesome with fellows. Hope you enjoy the video and the video is edited simply. let's try something new this time.
It's short description on channel;

IMG20230306103205.jpg


It's @growwithme©

Special Work!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating in my contest. Your video is very interesting and shows how nature has generously gifted your area with wonderful landscapes.

Thank you for the amazing comment on the video. Indeed the area is very much beautiful and we feel ourselves lucky.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48