My Photo Session

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Greetings to all steemians, members of this community and all reading my entry now

MY PHOTO SHOOT

I want to gladden your heart with some image of plants, plants has been the most favorite thing i want to see close to my picture after pets.

IMG-20240325-WA0023~2.jpg

I love nature photography with greenery and it excites me so much this photo is a photo of me going to the bush to fetch for bamboo which i could use in the construction of my rabbits cage. So on my way, I met this pile up of woods opposite someone's compound and I decided to take a shot close to it. Taking photographs close to nature is my hobby because the colour from nature is so beautiful, green leaves around could be an attraction.

This photograph was captured using an iphone 11, it was set to portrait mode, so the environment could be blurred to this form, the location is in Nung udoe, Akwaibom state, Nigeria.

IMG-20231229-WA0035~2.jpg

The next here is a picture of pineapple fruit, I love this picture so much, still captured on an iPhone 11 camera but this time, it was sent through Whatsapp because with the large picture size of about 5mb, Whatsapp was going to compressed it and at this time i never knew that me phone compresses pictures. On that same day pictures of other fruit and flowers were captured.

IMG-20231229-WA0046~2.jpg

One of which i can recall the name is sunflower, it is a very nice flower, whose green leave is eaten by rabbits

IMG-20231229-WA0031~2.jpg

Next here is pumpkin, a fruit, pumpkin leaves are used in cooking soup, its seed could be cooked and eaten, the only useful thing in a pumpkin is the seeds and leaves, the seed is close to the size of someone's ear, it is always very plenty inside.

IMG-20231229-WA0052~2.jpg

Here in my community, thieves love stealing bananas, so i went to a farm and i saw a red cloth tied around this banana, it might not be harmful per say but it an indication that a charm may be attached to it, so whether it is attached or not, thieves won't love to lose their lives, so i decided to snap it. This is a banana, i believe you know what distinguishes it from a plantain.

As a steemian, i decided to take those pictures because i know one day i will make use of them

IMG-20230913-WA0081~2.jpg

Another one here is me trying to show my photography skills, so I picked up a cherry leaf and placed it in front of me and snapped.

To make up for the remaining pictures needed here, I decided to drop few below and their description.

IMG-20231229-WA0061~2.jpg
PALM FRUIT

IMG_20240310_120727_195_transcpr.jpg
ME IN CHURCH

All picture here were taken using iphone 11 pro max, that last image of me was taken using tecno pop 7

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

I would love to invite @bessie2023 @amjadali00 to join in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow Mashallah, such great photos. You are really into greenery, I love this place it is very beautiful and lovely. This place includes both fruits and vegetables, pineapple photo is really lovely, I think it will be very tasty, sweet. Pumpkin, cherry flower and bananas all of them are beautiful...thanks

Thank you for leaving this reply here, I really appreciate, i love taking picture especially when it is on a good camera. Definitely the fruits here will be tasty.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you my friend for the invite I really appreciate and I will make sure that i participate as soon as possible 👍. These places looks beautiful and lovely. 😉

Thank you so much dear🙏, I really appreciate 🔥

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, muy lindas tus fotografías jejeje, me gustó mucho la primera ahí disfrutando de la naturaleza. Las fotografías están muy creativas y creo que abarcaste buenos ángulos. Muy linda esa foto con la hoja jejeje. Buen trabajo, saludos!!😉

Thank you so much Ma, I love this compliment, I really appreciate. I promise to give even more here, Thanks a million🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51