Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @nsijoro

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello, Steemit community allow me to introduce myself, I am ROBERT, NSISONG JOHN, A native of ikot udo essang in Onna LGA, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria, I reside currently in the state capital city, Uyo, I am very privilege to be a part of this platform where ideas and contributions are shared freely and from here I will be telling you more about myself.

IMG_20230529_120651_535.jpg
Just woke up from sleep to take this😂😂

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I won't say I am from a very rich family neither am I from a poor family but I would say I have a blessed family. A family which emerges from a Royal Line which we don't portray openly. A family of 6 blessed with mummy, daddy, myself, and 3 other of my siblings.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am an undergraduate from the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, and still schooling, I am studying a course that will skyrocket me to stardom. I hope to study more and very hard to excel.

PASSIONS, HOBBIES, AND DISLIKES

Life and explorations are endless, I love creative writing as it opens my mind to insights, knowledge, and endless exploration of the hidden things of nature, I have always found solace and ease of expression when I write and I hope Steemit will help me achieve more.

Besides writing there is this innermost joy I feel with photography, I love excellent pictures, and taking pictures is a part of me, the lens of my camera can see through emotions, so Steemians expect to see a captivating moment of photography with me.

I would regret if I fail to mention, how much I love music, it captivates my soul, motivates my spirit, and quicken my body. I am a musician from my YOUTUBE

below you will believe me.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT and HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My journey with Steemit began as a quest for a platform where I can share knowledge and thoughts, and where my creativity can be unraveled.
While searching for online spaces where I can make money and share ideas I came across Steemit, I didn't know anything about the concept of how the platform works until I was tutored by @bossj23 my very close friend who gave me hints on how to be successful on this space which I will make sure I apply.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

Crypto has been a major financial chit-chat in the mouth of 80% of Earth's inhabitants, I heard about crypto after I left secondary school a few years ago and I have been longing to explore more on the concept. Initially, the idea of cryptocurrency was very confusing to me, until I met an individual who had more knowledge about the field.
I believe Steemit as a decentralized platform will teach me more about it in the long run.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what do I hope to accomplish

As a social media user, so to speak, I will be creating content relating to my personal life, and educational-related content, and I will also engage in CONTEST given to me by the platform, and the likes of them. I hope to build my financial status by joining this to become [Oscar, Whale, Dolphin] on the platform.

SOCIAL LIFE

My social life is based on Facebook, Youtube, Whatsapp, Discord, Telegram, and Instagram, and below are links to my most-used platforms

Pls contact me in any of the platform to teach me more about steemit, Thanks

CONCLUSION

The idea of Steemit as a decentralized platform gives me Joy and I will be glad to share most of my experience here
Thank you, for spending time to read my lengthy introductory post, I am excited to be part of this community and I am ready to learn, meet new people, and connect with successful people on this platform.❣️

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ nsijoro Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit click the link below 👉Steem Aware

Make posts And subscribe for free

Screenshot_20230528-100816~2.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...
 last year 

Welcome @nsijoro. You made a good decision joining steemit. Looking forward to seeing you reach heights. I actually signed him up on Steemit.

 last year 

Thank you @bossj23

 last year 

Welcome @nsijoro. You made a good decision joining steemit. Looking forward to seeing you reach heights. I actually signed him up on Steemit.

 last year 

Hello @nsijoro welcome to Steemit, I hope you will like it here. Please for your achievement to be verified share this post on your Facebook page and drop the link Link here. Tag me when you're done.

 last year (edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51