The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #160 - The Swiss Landscapes

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Switzerland is one of the most beautiful place on Earth. Since childhood I have been in love with this place and in those times it only felt like a dream for me and would think that this place is something outside of this world and probably I will never be able to visit it. But then, look at how the Universe manifest our desires. My first job I landed up with one of the Swiss Airline back office called AFS and through my office I was sent to Zurich for a period of 1 month. I did not believe it was happening to me. It was my first international trip in life and that too to the place that I always desired and loved the most. And after that I made a total of 8 visits to this land and I still cannot get enough of it. I would still want to keep going there again and again.
My last visit from my work place was in 2006 and then for 15 years I did not get an opportunity to go there. Then, last year I had some strong desire again to visit Swiss and I was thinking if I should plan a holiday. Suddenly out of nowhere from my hubby's office he was asked to visit Geneva for office work, he already knew about my desire, so he instantly asked me to tag along with him. While he was working, I was visiting my dream place. It was again one of the ways of the Universe to manifest my desire.

Today sharing with you one of the pictures from my travel. This I had clicked from the train while travelling from Geneva to Montreux. All the way through the scenes are mesmerizing.
IMG-20230204-WA1540.jpg

Personally for me this place is heaven on earth.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Yes it's a great place indeed I have not visited but will love to go.
My desire to visit SWITZERLAND was after ddlj

 last year 

I wish that you can visit it some day soon. It is truly a must see place

 last year 

Thanks for your wishes 😇

Greetings, friend @nainaztengra I am glad that you fulfilled those dreams of visiting that paradise.

I wish you luck, happy day.

 last year 

Thank you for your good wishes

This looks like the perfect place to call home!

 last year 

How I wish this was my home :-)

 last year 

Saludos amiga, espero se encuentres bien 🙏
Sin duda es un lugar muy hermoso, que suerte tuvo en poder visitarlo en su primer trabajo, luego en reiteradas ocasiones. Me alegro que nuevamente haya podido hacerlo con su esposo. Coincido con usted, ese lugar es el paraíso en la Tierra. Muy linda la fotografía y me alegro que su sueño se haya hecho realidad. Excelente entrada. Le deseo éxito en el concurso.
Dios la bendiga siempre 🙌

 last year 

Thank you my dear. I can only say that I was very lucky

Dreams come true.^^

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32