Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.39) You can win Steem. Congratulations to the winners from competition 38

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful members of the World Of XPilar community, How are you all this is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan, and today I am participating in the contest organized by @xpilar.I am very thankful to him for suck a good contest. Before participating I would like to congrats the past winners of this contest which are @ezuntimmy @ziaht29 @giovanni0 @shawlin @barski.

This is Parrot that is drawn and it is being coloured too. This parrot is in a very happy mood and enjoying life. Its gender is male and I give this parrot a beautiful name which is Tinu. I know this name is very funny but I like it the most. I also bought a real parrot but we lost it. One day I opened the cage for the parrot and then the parrot just flew. I was very shocked and upset. So now I sketched this beautiful sketch of Tinu (Parrot).
IMG_20240705_151343_201.jpg

I hope that you all will like my drawing and I will be waiting for your kind feedback. Thank you so much for reading my post.

I would like to invite
@peterchung
@h4lab
@upex
to participate in this amazing contest.

Stay Blessed

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27