The Diary Game : 23/08/2020 Weekly market day

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Friends,

Hello how are you all By the grace of God I am much better. Today I wake up at 8:30 in the morning like every day. I get up and have breakfast at 9 in the morning. Since you are on market day today I go out to the weekly market for breakfast. Not far from our house so we easily reached the market in a small car at ten o'clock in the morning. Since I will go to the raw market today, I went to buy fish this morning. Because a lot of fresh fish is available in the morning.


image.png

Grass Cup Fish


Grass Cup Fish is a favorite fish of many. I have been doing this fish a lot since I was a child so whenever I go to the market I buy this month along with other fish. Grass Cup Fish The fish are usually much larger. The master we bought today weighed about three kilograms and the price of the fish was fifteen hundred rupees.

image.png

Putty fish


Putty fish is a very nutritious fish. Occasionally found in vain. The fish is much more available in the rainy season. As the amount of water increases during the rainy season, these fish increase a lot and many are caught in fishermen's nets. The price of these fish also goes down a lot during the rainy season. It's so nice to eat the fish, so I thought I'd bring the fish today.

image.png

Lunch


Come to the shrine and sit down with fresh lunch. Come and see that my favorite food has been cooked today and I haven't eaten it without delay. Of course it was a lot of fun today I ate a lot more food than other days because it was my favorite food.
image.png

Learning German Language


After finishing all the work, in the evening I started learning my German like every day. I love learning new languages so much so this time I thought I would learn German. I think German is a very interesting language so I started learning this language. I hope I can learn the language very soon.
image.png

Thank you for reading my blog.....
Best Regards
@msharif

Sort:  

Hola amigo lo que tienes en la taza pensé que era arequipe pero después de leer medí cuenta que no lo es, amigo un consejo trata de ser mas especifico de lo que haces durante todo tu día saludos.
#onepercent
#venezuela

Good writing

 4 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48