COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PURPLE 💜

in WORLD OF XPILAR20 days ago

Greetings steemians of @worldofxpilar

InCollage_20240604_081256104.jpg
Purple color, I love it.

Hello friends!!! A pleasure to participate once again in the @charter friend's color contest, which on this occasion placed my favorite color and which is sometimes difficult to get, fortunately surrounded by nature and some things you can see the color purple or violet are its synonyms! This is my participation.


IMG_20240604_080936.jpg

In this photo, we students from the university of comprehensive education, decided to give a gift to the teacher of a subject, she is very affectionate with us and deserves many things; Among all of us, we chose the color purple to give a multipurpose folder, that is, one that can store documents, you can use it as a desk, store pencils, it has a stapler, it is really very good and she makes us happy with her smile.

IMG_20240604_080923.jpg

And of course, a purple flower should not be missing, since it is an intense, enigmatic color, which can mean strong feelings, defined sensations, personally; I love the contrast that the purple color makes with the green of the leaves, it is very striking, very elegant and very sophisticated; Color itself is not so simple, it can even transmute and what better artist than nature with its colorful expressions like this.

IMG_20240604_080904.jpg

The rainy season began in this country, thank God for that good news, it was fair, however, this plant called trinitaria (and it has other names) has flowered throughout the year; whether winter or summer; It has a range of colors, but in this photo I managed to capture the one that has the most shades of purple and they even say that you can make a drink with these flowers, the possibilities of doing many things with flowers are varied; It is interesting to know the benefits and uses that nature offers us.

IMG_20240604_081019.jpg

Last but not least, we have personal things in this color, I love the color purple, I have a couple of purple blouses, one more intense than the other and a bottle of practical cologne to wear in the same color, it is one of my clothes favorites since it combines with black, yellow and other shades of colors that make one combine well.

This has been my photo gallery with the color purple I invite my steemian friends @rdp89, @andy85, @monirm, @evansros11 and @xaske, to participate all the photos are my property taken and edited with incollage photo editor with my smartphone redmi 9T, Venezuela. 15% to @wox-helpfund.

@mini80🌼🌼

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 20 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Saludos @mini80 muy buenas fotos donde el protagonista es el color morado.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 19 days ago 

Violeta por doquier amiga mini, suerte..!!

Qué linda todas las fotos amiga, el color púrpura se ve muy lindo.

Hola amiga esa foto de la trinitaria me encantó, ellas siempre están muy coloridas... Saludos

Particularmente me encanta este color en las flores de verdad que parecen de mentira jaaa porque es impresionante la pigmentación , es un color muy predominante como fuerte y decidido aquí estoy yo!

Las trinitarias son tan comunes y no me aburren ,me parecen que la ciudades denben estar llenas de ellas porque su cuidado es mínimo y son preciosas, te hago una pregunta 😬 la otra flor es un lirio ? 🤷 No la había visto de ese color que Espectacular 💜 o que nombre recibe ?

Saludos

 17 days ago 

Hola apreciada amiga mini80, los colores están presente en la naturaleza y si no en la cosas materiales creada por el hombre también encontraremos infinidades se cosas y colores, me agradan las fotos con el color púrpura como tema de la semana.

Exitos y los buenos deseos para tí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39