COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | ORANGE 🍊

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Saludos steemians friends of @wox

InCollage_20240523_173211345.jpg
Colour of the week: ORANGE.

Hello friends, once again joining the @charter friend contest, which this week brings us the orange color proposal, it is a pleasure for me to be able to participate, I invite my steemian friends @genomil, @sacra97, @chant, @evansros11 and @eliany.



IMG_20240523_173326.jpg

At first I had doubts, because I realized that I don't have many orange colors; but then I realized in the kitchen I have several things and for this challenge I used my orange mortar which is plastic, I use it to crush garlic, pepper and any little thing that I can mix... I like it because it is practical, it washes easily , it is not heavy and it is orange.


IMG_20240523_173350.jpg

IMG_20240523_173339.jpg

I observed in the patio a plant that has tiny flowers, its colloquial name is purple cariaquito, it is quite fragrant and after these beautiful flowers it has, it produces some small green fruits or berries, then they turn brown and black... well The interesting thing is that it has a beautiful mix between pink, orange and the green of its leaves makes it very striking; but once again in orange predominating in these photographs.


IMG_20240523_173259.jpg

At the place where I work we are doing a mural beautification project and the letters are orange with a black line. The motto that we received from the founding father of the Francisco Blanco Nájera school is:

"Educating is Teaching to Live" the white background, the orange letters with a black border, I think it turned out spectacular.



Thank you so much for the visit. All photos were taken and edited in Incollage Photo Editor for Android with my Redmi 9T Venezuela smartphone. 15% to support to @wox-helpfund. See you in the next post steemians.💚

@mini80🌼🌼

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Muy variado tu post y destacando el color de esta semana..

Saludos @mini80!!

Saludos amigo.

Gracias por el apoyo, 😃👍🏻

Feliz fin de semana.

Sencillos elementos y hasta la naturaleza resalta el color.

Tú lo has dicho muy bien amiga.

Gracias por tus palabras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51