Stress Relief Art III

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

After reading the daily news and things happening around the world, there’s kind of negative energy in the environment. These energies generally make one feel low or stressed out.

And, it’s been a week, I am quite stressed out after hearing all those news and thinking about people suffering and so on. Exactly, I don’t know what’s happening with me.. hmm..I can’t sleep, I feel like crying out loud, feel like laying on the bed all day and not talking to anyone.

Then, I thought if this is going to continue, I will surely suffer from anxiety or fall sick. So, with all the courage I thought to write my feelings here, as writing makes one feel light.

And, today I tried a stress relief art. This soothing art calms my soul. If anyone is going through the same situation, please talk to someone or try to relieve and relax yourself by doing what you love.

Thank you 😊

IMG_1789.jpg

IMG_1791.jpg

IMG_1790.jpg

IMG_1792.jpg

IMG_1788.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago 

Great advice you give us in this difficult times for everyone! I think the process of drawing reveals too much from ourselves during the making, imagination, memories and different states end up conforming our symbology. Here I see the complexity, a puzzle we are figuring out how to solve, spirals and paths turning into themselves. I'm sure we will find the light in the end of the tunnel!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 4 years ago 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also, join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28