Perception Changed! Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

My perception of the shore of Black Sea in Bulgaria is similar to the perception of many Bulgarians from my generation - occupied by concrete hotels and myriad of properties owned by people with shady reputation.

That perception is true but of course, not fully, I would say it matches better the Southern part of the Bulgarian shore where the beaches are bigger and most people spend their summer vacations.

The Northern part of the Bulgarian Black Sea shore is a different story.

Some wilderness is still present there, even some natural reserves. Mostly thanks to the steep shores and the almost full lack of beaches.

It is definitely not vacation-spa-easy access place but that's awesome from the perspective of Mother Nature and its Floral and Faunal sides, right?

DDH_2488.jpg

DDH_2489.jpg

DDH_2490.jpg

DDH_2491.jpg

DDH_2492.jpg

DDH_2493.jpg

DDH_2494.jpg

DDH_2495.jpg

DDH_2496.jpg

DDH_2497.jpg

DDH_2498.jpg


mydivider.png

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

mydivider.png

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

mydivider.png

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

mydivider.png

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

Here is an uncomplete list of some of my equipment I use on a regular basis:

Cameras
Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EOS M5
Canon EOS 550D
Lenses
Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Canon EF 135mm f/2L USM
Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM
Canon EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM
Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM
Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8
7artisans 35mm f/1.2
StrobesDynaphos Speedster
FlashesMetz
Tripods and Mono-podsManfrotto
Benro

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I personally cannot say exactly what my idea of ​​the coast is. Perhaps because in recent years it has completely changed too (!) due to the opportunity given to me to explore it in the off-season as a tourist and not as a vacationer as I mentioned. Before, I might have only associated it with unbearable heat, crowds of foreign holidaymakers and disease-causing filth in the water 😁
Now it is full of inaccessible picturesque sea capes, hard to reach ancient landmarks 😆 and lots of nature, yes and beautiful views like the ones you are showing here. Wonderful!

 6 months ago 

The poet in you has spoken again :) Thank you!
Indeed, the magic of that sea is off-"season"!

 6 months ago 

большой простор для фотографа ))

 6 months ago 

Birdwatchers too. ;)

 6 months ago 

🖐🤣

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much! :)

wow those are some amazing shots..

 6 months ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64