You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception Changed! Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

I personally cannot say exactly what my idea of ​​the coast is. Perhaps because in recent years it has completely changed too (!) due to the opportunity given to me to explore it in the off-season as a tourist and not as a vacationer as I mentioned. Before, I might have only associated it with unbearable heat, crowds of foreign holidaymakers and disease-causing filth in the water 😁
Now it is full of inaccessible picturesque sea capes, hard to reach ancient landmarks 😆 and lots of nature, yes and beautiful views like the ones you are showing here. Wonderful!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

The poet in you has spoken again :) Thank you!
Indeed, the magic of that sea is off-"season"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64