WINNERS of Contest "What is success to you?" | By @kinzaghauri

Yellow Illustrative Attention Poster (2).jpg

Hey Guys

I apologize for the delayed announcement of the contest results. I'm sure all the participants have been waiting anxiously to find out the winners. These past couple weeks have been quite busy for me, as I was busy with my thesis. On top of that, I've been having internet issues for a few days now, which prevented me from completing and posting the results as planned on July 14th. However, I'm glad to inform you that my internet is finally working again. I've finished reviewing everything and am excited to share the names of the winners of my FIRST EVER contest “Contest | “What is success to you?”

I'm very pleased with the amount of participation in the contest. As this was a more introspective topic that required personal reflection and writing, I wasn't sure how many submissions there would be. Often people are more likely to enter competitions that involve art, photography or other more objective activities. However, my goal with this contest was to gain insight into differing views of success. I was pleasantly surprised by the number of thoughtful entries I received. It was really enjoyable and enlightening to read everyone's perspectives on this thought-provoking question.

Even though all the entries were great, there were few submissions that really struck a cord for me, and since I have to announce the winners, so here we go!

Winners:

Position:UserPostSteem
1st:@jezmaineWhat Success Means: Temi's Story7 Steem
2nd:@vickieeAda's success journey5 Steem
3rd:@hudamalik20My Personal Journey to Success3 Steem

I had a wonderful time hosting my first contest and reading through all of the entries. The experience has inspired me to definitely hold another competition in the future. For now, I'll be signing off on discussions related to the contest and shifting to occasional random posts. I'll be sure to transfer Steem to the winners within the next two days as promised. Thanks to everyone who participated - please take some time to check out the standout submissions from the contest winners. I hope you all found the different perspectives as fascinating and thought-provoking as I did. It was a pleasure getting this community involved in an engaging creative activity. I look forward to possibly doing another contest down the road.

Thanks to @o1eh @axeman @hardphotographer @the-gorilla @AdelJose for making this community what it is! Your passion and commitment to Steemit is admirable.

Yours Truly
@kinzaghauri

Sort:  

It's a great pleasure participating in your contest and being selected as the winner 🙏🏻. @kinzaghauri. Thanks to @o1eh @axeman @hardphotographer @the-gorilla @AdelJose, hoping to take part in more of your contents. Cheers 🎊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

image.png

Thanks for selecting me as on of the winners
@kinzaghauri

Still waiting for the reward @kinzaghauri

Reward received. Thank you very much 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71