Contest Alert! World of XPILAR - What is success to you? 15 STEEM in prizes!

Hello! Fellow Steemians

I've been active on Steemit for a while now, even after taking a 3-year break at one point. One thing I've always enjoyed is participating in community contests. As a newcomer, contests are helpful for brainstorming post ideas and connecting with other like-minded people. I've wanted to create my own contest for a long time and felt ready to start one. The @WORLDOFXPILAR community seems like the perfect place to announce it, as I've long been an admirer of all they represent and the connections I've made here. Their inclusive and creative spirit is part of why I find their community so valuable. I hope members will find this contest engaging and that it can further foster our shared interests.

I'd like to express my gratitude to @o1eh for his ongoing support and encouragement. I'm very excited to host my first community contest and am hoping it will generate some engaging discussions.


Contest Theme

What is success to you?

Yellow Illustrative Attention Poster (1).jpg
Made on Canva

Many a times, I have conversation with people regarding the concept of "Success" and realized it means something different to everyone. For some, being able to afford basic necessities like food and shelter through a stable job could represent success and contentment, while others living in luxury continue desiring more.

For this contest, I want to know what YOUR idea of success is. I want you to be vulnerable and completely honest about your ideas because while, of course, you will be judged on quality of content, you will not be judged on your perspective of success. Your idea of success could be being a millionaire or even just you living your life in peace with freedom to be with your family, NO LIMITS WHATSOEVER. You can explain with a picture, poem, story - Be as creative as you can!

For me, after some reflection, success to me has various aspects. Firstly, I value independence - being able to manage my own health and financial needs without relying on anyone else. While I am not financially independent right now, this is one of the key aspects I plan to achieve. I also place importance on freedom - having the ability to travel and make life decisions on my own terms. Additionally, finding a work-life balance where I can dedicate meaningful time to both my career and family is extremel crucial to me. For me, success is contentment and peace of heart in whatever you do.


Rules

✨ The Post Title should include "success" with your personalized title.

✨ Your posts words should be at least 250 words or above.

✨ Your post must be AI free, plagiarism free and you can add pictures from anywhere, but they should be properly cited in the text.

✨ The tags must use in your post #success #wox #steemexclusive and your country like #pakistan. You can also add one of the following #club5050 #club75 #club100

✨ Must invite 3 friends to take part in this contest and mention me @kinzaghauri for easy accessibility of your quality content

✨ Make sure to resteem this post.

✨ Share your participation link below in the contest comment section.


Rewards and Deadline

Winner | 7 Steem
2nd Prize | 5 Steem
3rd Prize| 3 Steem

More participations and more interaction will get you a chance to win this contest.

The deadline for submissions is July 12th, 2024. I will then review all the content and conversations generated to determine the top 3 entries. Winners will be announced on July 14th, 2024 after a careful evaluation of the overall participation.


I appreciate @o1eh @axeman @hardphotographer @ dedication @the-gorilla @AdelJose to building an inclusive space for open dialogue. Thank you in advance for your consideration - I look forward to reading all submissions! Keep the submissions coming.

Yours Truly,
@kinzaghauri

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th July 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Excellent initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33