My Personal Journey to Success: Balancing Independence, Family, and Faith.

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest World of XPILAR - What is success to you? organized by @kinzaghauri in World of XPILAR.So let's start.

IMG-20240712-WA0005.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

As humans, each of us experiences life differently, and our criteria for success vary greatly. What one person may achieve effortlessly might require significant effort from another, making success a deeply personal concept.

We strive to achieve our goals through the methods we deem most appropriate, and our definition of success evolves over time as we encounter new experiences and challenges.

For me, as a student currently dependent on my parents, my idea of success is multifaceted. My parents have worked tirelessly, saving money and forgoing their own desires to provide me and my siblings with a good education. They have invested in our future with the hope that we will become independent and successful.

pexels-photo-1011509.jpeg
Pexels

So my immediate goal is to complete my BSIT degree with an excellent CGPA, and I am currently studying hard to achieve this.. Alongside my studies, I am also investing my time and acquiring skills related to IT, putting in a great deal of effort to master them.

To me, success means not only obtaining a degree with high marks but also securing a good job in the IT field, becoming independent, and fulfilling my parents' dream of seeing me thrive.

I aspire to set an example for my family and community, showing that girls can pursue education and achieve their dreams.

And as a Muslim, I strive to live my life according to the teachings of Allah and the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), preparing for the hereafter by praying, and helping others.

So yaa ultimately, my idea of success encompasses both worldly achievements and spiritual fulfillment. It is about making my parents proud, achieving personal independence, and living a life that aligns with my faith and values.

Looking ahead, when I have achieved these goals, I will be able to say with pride that I have succeeded. In that moment, I will be incredibly happy, knowing that I have made my parents proud and fulfilled my dreams.

I want to reach a point where my parents no longer have to work hard to support us. My father is still working despite his age and health, and I see him striving every day. I aim to become so independent that I can financially support my family, allowing my parents to rest and enjoy life.

And I want to ensure my younger sister receives a good education and succeeds, despite the high costs of education today.

So my success is not just about my achievements but about being able to support my family, give my parents the rest they deserve, and help my sister attain her dreams.

That's it from today's blog. I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now, I would like to invite @neeloar ,@mile16 @yenny47 to share their stories.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50