Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W1: - Vase with sunny flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


Hello Community With All Steemians


Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I am going to participate in the #art competition.Through @xpilar hosted by WORLD OF EXPILAR Community .The topic I am going to discuss today is going to present to you [Today I am presenting you beautiful art with sunny flower pictures and water inside the top] and text with the visual location of my painted village. Let's start today's competition


IMG-20220812-WA0000.jpg

Today I am presenting you beautiful art with sunny flower pictures and water inside the top



❝Start Art season❞


IMG-20220916-WA0007.jpg

Necessary measures

01)-art paper (A4 Size)
02)-pencil (HB, 2B)
03)-ereger
04)-pencil cutter
05)-Rubber

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Step-01

IMG-20220812-WA0002.jpg

Firstly, draw two circles on the paper with a pencil as shown in the picture.

Step-02

IMG-20220812-WA0003.jpg

Then put flower petals around the circle and make the center a little lighter with a pencil.

Step-03

IMG-20220812-WA0004.jpg

Now draw three leaves under the flower and color the leaf sites with a pencil.

step-04

IMG-20220812-WA0013.jpg

Then take another flower above the first forge.

Step-05

IMG-20220812-WA0005.jpg

Now draw some leaves with a branch next to the second flower and color the leaves lightly.

Step-06

IMG-20220812-WA0006.jpg

Then five more leaves should be taken from above. The sites of the leaves should be lightly colored with a pencil.

Step-07

IMG-20220812-WA0007.jpg

At this stage another flower and some leaves should be taken on the side.

Step-08

IMG-20220812-WA0008.jpg

Now draw some dry branches on the four sides

Step-09

IMG-20220812-WA0009.jpg

Then draw a picture of a vase below.

Step-10

IMG-20220812-WA0010.jpg

Now take the stems of the flowers inside the vase.

Step-11

IMG-20220812-WA0011.jpg

At the end of all, some water should be drawn inside the vase and a little pencil should be colored in the vase, then the drawing of making a vase with flowers will be completed.



IMG-20220812-WA0012.jpg

Vase with sunny flowers,After the art was done I took a selfie with my drawing.

If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@morpheussa @sualeha 👁️@nohe15 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Hi @jannatmou, thank you for taking part in our challenge, be active nad leave comment under other users posts. Also, just while checking your club status you still have some Steem that you have not Powered Up yet, that would increase your Steem Power and you will able to support others better.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment, write about power up, thank you very much

 2 years ago 

write about power up

I would like to get an answer to my comment, I need to make a final conclusion :)

I can't give time to my test steemit, I am definitely interested in power up, I will definitely try to power up, thank you very much, for interest

 2 years ago 

Now that tokens have fallen in price, it makes sense to accumulate your SP. This is a favorable time for the growth of one's own strength. In the future, when the STEEM rate becomes higher (and sometime it will definitely happen), you will be able to earn much more with a large SP

By the way, what about the mushroom pattern, I like it too :)

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment, I wish you all the best,

 2 years ago 

🖐️ 😊

With simple tools and materials you can produce a beautiful work of art. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.

thanks a lot of you 🤑so nice your comment

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, preciosas flores impecable cada detalle, excelente dibujo. Me encanto como te quedo. Te felicito!!

16691643592147852508299912453254.jpg
Now here good morning

I give time to Steemit for all my work, for your all to enjoy, thanks a lot for commenting, comment when you have time, I will be happy

Sister your art skills is so good and the flower looks so elegant, beautifully and step by step you draw and your finishing is quite impressive. You have a YouTube channel also. I will visit your Channel soon. Best of luck for the contest.

16691646037852564672566100705147.jpg

now good morning brother

Thank you very much Enamul Bhai, you have made a lot of nice comments, I am impressed by your wonderful comments,
Have you seen the doel bird that you see brother,

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @jannatmou

Nice job, you looked great with these bouquets of flowers in your vase. Thanks for joining the challenge.

I will give you the flower vase, you will decorate it in your room, thank you very much, for the nice comment,

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hi @jannatmou! Thanks for taking part in the challenge!

I don't know if that bluing in your shots was intentional but it gives a fresh tone to the drawing that immediately draws attention when looking at that vase with sunny flowers.
Good step-by-step of the drawing process.
I think that the hard strokes in your way of drawing as well as the way in which you fill the entire page with a vertical and strong composition go very well.
It seems to me a good drawing, it has strength and is well-located on the page.
Congratulations!

1c.jpg

Thank you very much you have really nice wonderful comment which I am impressed by, I always wish you all the best, thank you

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure, good luck!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

It is just fantastic. I have no idea how you developed such a lovely skill for drawing flower pots. Wishing you success in the contest.

Thanks a lot of you.your comment is so nice,god bless you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66