You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W1: - Vase with sunny flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @jannatmou! Thanks for taking part in the challenge!

I don't know if that bluing in your shots was intentional but it gives a fresh tone to the drawing that immediately draws attention when looking at that vase with sunny flowers.
Good step-by-step of the drawing process.
I think that the hard strokes in your way of drawing as well as the way in which you fill the entire page with a vertical and strong composition go very well.
It seems to me a good drawing, it has strength and is well-located on the page.
Congratulations!

1c.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much you have really nice wonderful comment which I am impressed by, I always wish you all the best, thank you

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64