WHAT ARE MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO STEEMIT

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It's been 3 months or more that I am on the Steemit platform. After all when a user spend time on any platform different types of contribution comes as a result. Let's talk about my contributions to Steemit platform.

png_20221029_182841_0000.png


In my contributions the first thing appear in my mind always, I always try to create quality content. Because of this I feel comfortable myself.

Is creating Quality content a challenge? Then I am a challenge facer & I do challenge this challenge also. From starting I published post using Finance and Technology tag.


Type Of Content I Share



I share different types of content often. But often I share content about writings, engagement challenges participations, contest participations and some other type of content.
Soon I am thinking to share review posts, about Technical things, Computers, devices, or softwares etc.
I admit that I love contests, I love to participate in different kinds of contests. I like to read different kind of posts.
I like to promote steemit platform and I am publishing videos about STEEM on my YouTube and publishing posts on my Facebook page as well. Coming up next in the post.


My Wishings For Steem Growth



I think I can contribute for the growth of Steemit, with my hard work. I think I can share lot of good posts on the platform.

Its often I do post about steem growth, steem betterment. Here are the examples:

Some Special Tips For NewComers......




MY Wishings About Steem Platform......


My Video Works About The Platform


It's started from the contest held by our leader @xpilar. The huge contest, results are announced some days ago. That contest remind me thing that I can further upload videos about platform. These can be tutorials, because this is a promotion of steemit as well. Here are the video works I have shared so far on my YouTube and Facebook page as well. Promotional Video 1
Register For Free On Steemit Video 2
Steemit Platform Advertisment Video


Promotion Design...


My Recruitment


It was fantastic when I started sharing promotion posts on my Facebook page. Lot of people got engaged with my posts and one joined in the platform. His account name is @brown-panther.
After my second or third post he messaged me about how to work on platform. How to create account.

I Use To Promote Steemit On Social Medias


As I shared above I often share and upload videos on YouTube. I use to do post on Facebook about steemit. This encourage other people to explore about platform. The other people will start discovering posts, they will start think about to join steemit.
Expecting one thing, the users must have to get learned about platform do,s and don't,s. Just when they will start posting against of rules, this will going to awkward. But I hope we can get those people, they want to learn and they want to get success on platform. So this is the better idea for the betterment of platform.
I invite you to participate: @rafk &
@amryksr

Here is the contest post:
Contest My Contributions to Steemit

©Growwithme
Sort:  

Thank you very much.
But there is bad management in #newcomer community, although my intro post has been payout yet no one verify me.
This is very disappointing and many new users just ran away due to lack of support in #newcomer community..

Oh I am sorry for your issue. I was thinking that you will gonna work after verification process. Let me think what I can do.

Hola querido amigo, vaya, haz realizado muchas cosas en Steemit, te felicito por eso, se nota que eres un usuario comprometido. Muchas gracias por todos tus aportes a la plataforma, eso es lo que todos los usuarios deberían hacer.

Gracias por tu entrada, feliz de tenerte en el concurso. Recuerdo dejar la fuente de tu imagen al final de tu publicación o debajo de ella.

Saludos!

میں آپ کی قدردانی کا مشکور ہوں۔ بے شک ہر ایک استعمال کرنے والے کو پلیٹ فارم سے فئیر ہونا چاہیے ۔ میں اور کوشش بھی کرتا رہوں گا۔ تصویر کےنوا سے ایڈیٹ کی گئی تھی تو سورس شامل نہ کرسکا۔

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54