Steemit Platform Official Advertisement Video by @growwithme

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Description


This advertisement video is all, delivered with full hard work. Once again you are watching a video related with steemit, Blockchain. It is a social media platform where you can share your blogs, and earn rewards.
For this you just have to sign up on Steem. it's free, by signing up in the platform you will be able to perform major actions on the platform. As all other social media platforms, post, comment, like, dislike, share and one new thing earn easily.
Earn crypto, in form of Steem token, which is listed on all major exchanges.
Why not to use a social media, where you can earn for your posts.
Setting up your blog, and make Beautiful posts in your blog. This is Blockchain, what you do today, the Blockchain remember.
So let's start making memories, let's start your journey. let's use the steemit platform.
Another thing that comes to mind is if the video fits the promotion, and wins any prizes. So this video can also be promoted by the platform team. And anyone can use it. I allow all. Feel free to Upvote, on my post. Subscribe and share the video too. It will be good to read any suggestions about the video, for Betterment and improvement. I will really appreciate it.
Indeed this is my last video for steemit advertising, from now I will start making videos about how to use steemit. Honorable Invitation With respect, I want to invite, @steemitblog, @pennsif, @steemchiller, @xpilar, @justyy. I just want support to advertise video through YouTube, if I can get this chance, I can start promoting steem through YouTube advertisment. For that purpose, the team can give me tasks, and points must be shown in video of advertisment. I am looking for support and someone's courage to me for now. Indeed @xpilar sir have supported me alot, but I am thinking way ahead from contest. I am thinking for platform, to promote steemit. I wish I win hearts with my this video.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your new video promoting steem

Thank you, after all these, I can now upload videos about how to use steemit.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48