Duden Waterfall and Evening Antalya

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220409_103912.jpg

EN


I walked all of Antalya on foot from Lara beach to Konyalti. My feet buzzed pleasantly and a hearty dinner in the old town completed my hiking adventure for the day.

RU


Прошел всю Анталию пешком от пляжа Лары до Коньялты. Ноги приятно загудели и сытный ужин в старом городе завершил мое пешее приключение на сегодня.

20220409_191648.jpg

CategoryNature
CameraSamsung A31
LocationTürkiye

mount.png

Life is short, but the world is so huge.
I want to share with you the part of the world that I saw.
Show all the colors of the nature of our region.
Always yours @francuzzz from Kazakhstan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

you took a great photograph I think the landscape says it all, a place that should be known.

Cheers

Hello @francuzzz my friend,

The picture in your post is very nice. But this is a stock image it is not meant to be used for free. Original image source .

If you want you can use copyright-free images in your post which is completely free. Hope you don't do this kind of work anymore.Some free image site links below:

Thank You

Hey! It is my own photo! Or is it no longer possible to photograph the same places?

If you were a little more attentive, you would see that the resolution is higher, and there are no clouds, I can provide more photos from my trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00