The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #133 -beautiful home page

I tried to follow the direction that was suggested in this contest with a black and white theme

IMG_20221109_204220.jpg

taking pictures using android Vivo x50, and I edited the image to black and white using the default android editing application.

I edited the saturation and contrast to make it black and white, and brightened the image a bit to make it more interesting.

the image below is the original image before being edited into the image above, hopefully all visitors in this post are pleased with this post and always provide support.

IMG_20221109_204823.jpg

and in advance I say many thanks to the organizers of this contest, hopefully this post gets a nomination.

Regards @fajar.perangin79

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

image.png

@tipu curate

thank you for this very meaningful support @durbisrodriguez

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @fajar.perangin79

A very nice photograph, you can feel a lot of tranquility and fresh air.

Yes, my friend, my days are accompanied by the sound of the wind that reconciles the mind

It looks like you drew this…great job at taking and manipulating the image.

thank you for your praise and support @fijimermaid, I'm just self-taught

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32