Abstract photography contest within the community WORLD OF XPILAR - first stage / My soul

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I find @lllll1ll, proposal very interesting, so I decided to give it a try after receiving @oacevedo's invitation to participate in the contest. Abstract photography contest

Me parece muy interesante la propuesta de @llllll1ll, así que me propuse intentarlo luego de recibir la invitación de @oacevedo, a participar en el concurso. Abstract photography contest

IMG_8169.jpg

I insisted on dialoguing with my soul once again. I had tried many times, without any success.
Suddenly it was there, very close to me, flirting with my demons. It materialized in the humidity of a reflection and suddenly I understood.

The world is as abstract as the soul and its reflection.

That's how I got this photograph. The only problem is that I was never the same again.

Me empeñé en dialogar con mi alma una vez más. Lo había intentado muchas veces, sin ningún éxito.
De pronto estaba allí, muy cerca de mí, coqueteando con mis demonios. Se materializó ante la humedad de un reflejo y de pronto lo comprendí.

El mundo es tan abstracto como el alma y su reflejo.

Así conseguí esta fotografía. El único problema es que luego no volví a ser la misma.

Lineaarena.png

The photograph was taken on a wet plate illuminated with an artificial light using an IPhone 12.

La fotografía fue hecha sobre un plato húmedo iluminado con una luz artificial utilizando un IPhone 12

Invito a @marcybetancourt
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is better to copy the outline of my nickname, rather than writing manually counting the sticks to one and after :) The nickname should only look like this: @lllll1ll, not in a free interpretation.

Sorry, I think it was changed when using the translator. @lllll1ll

 2 years ago 

Thanks! Now this link will lead to my profile.

Translators very often translate funny or even dangerous. When I didn't attach much importance to it, it happened that people were just offended by what was written, although there was nothing offensive in my native language. After those cases, I check the translation very carefully and correct it.

 2 years ago 

Cómo siempre dando buenas imágenes. Te felicito y suerte

Agradezco tus palabras @filili71, me llamó la atención esta modalidad abstracta y quise experimentar.

The world is as abstract as the soul and its reflection.

That's how I got this photograph. The only problem is that I was never the same again.

Impressively described!
And interesting photo.
;-)

I like to play with the images and tell what they mean. I'm glad you liked it. @ty-ty

The only problem is that I was never the same again.

If you say so then it is far more then playing with the images, I think.
Me for myself I described it as "going into an image" - and then telling what I've found. Thus I came to some poems on paintings.

[edit]
And I just found that you did (and still do?) somethin similar - with poetry instead of poems, but walking into paintings...!
(Edouard Manet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70