You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstract photography contest within the community WORLD OF XPILAR - first stage / My soul

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It is better to copy the outline of my nickname, rather than writing manually counting the sticks to one and after :) The nickname should only look like this: @lllll1ll, not in a free interpretation.

Sort:  

Sorry, I think it was changed when using the translator. @lllll1ll

 2 years ago 

Thanks! Now this link will lead to my profile.

Translators very often translate funny or even dangerous. When I didn't attach much importance to it, it happened that people were just offended by what was written, although there was nothing offensive in my native language. After those cases, I check the translation very carefully and correct it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70