You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstract photography contest within the community WORLD OF XPILAR - first stage / My soul

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The world is as abstract as the soul and its reflection.

That's how I got this photograph. The only problem is that I was never the same again.

Impressively described!
And interesting photo.
;-)

Sort:  

I like to play with the images and tell what they mean. I'm glad you liked it. @ty-ty

The only problem is that I was never the same again.

If you say so then it is far more then playing with the images, I think.
Me for myself I described it as "going into an image" - and then telling what I've found. Thus I came to some poems on paintings.

[edit]
And I just found that you did (and still do?) somethin similar - with poetry instead of poems, but walking into paintings...!
(Edouard Manet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69