The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thanks @axeman and world of xpilar community for organising this contest. I am a first time participant here.


Photograph that i will be sharing is of aharbal lake. Aharbal is a place in district kulgam of my state j&k, india . This place is famous for trekking, photography, vlogging and fishing.
IMG-20200930-WA0006.jpg
Taken with my phone poco11


This photograph represent my original work, having shared with my friends. Not certain, if they have shared anywhere on their social media accounts.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Thanks a lot for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76