REKT prices are good in the land of crypto but better if you have some spare money to buy some of them up too

in WORLD OF XPILAR28 days ago (edited)

pexels-olly-3791136.jpg

Pexels

More often than not when crypto prices are down, you too still don't have money to buy some of them up. It is a normal occurrence and you are not alone because even if you do nothing, time will get you get back to gaming right back on.

It was always in my mind that if Bitcoin would reach this and that price levels, so what more it will also do with regards to prices of Altcoins? That is why I would always correlate the prices of these coins together as if one would magnetize the prices like it is always bound to happen. In a way it does particularly what altcoins did when BTC is inching relatively fast to break its previous highs, then the prices of altcoins followed alongside it ascent which I thought that would make the prices of altcoins to at least reach half of their former ATH values because BTC had stayed to these higher price levels of Bitcoin. But my expectation didn't happened and the evidence of it is apparent where while BTC is still sticking to its high price while at the same time only inching down with its value, it is enough to cause for altcoin prices to drop down so much that it causes you to doubt those attractive price if they are even worth buying lol. It is because many people would almost instinctively feel fear during these times of "collapse" which is really the perfect time to buy. However, it is not as easy as it looks especially if the money that you will use will also come from a crypto which also suffered a depressed value. In my case I am ought to sell some of my BTC holding considering that it already had gained value from the point that I bought with the use of a pumping coin during its top which in other words using a profit to make myself to profit more from what I will buy now.

pexels-85162939-8974159.jpg

Pexels

Now that we have seen that there is no such thing as price mirroring effect for Bitcoin and the rest of Altcoins, so we now come into concluding that the Bitcoin is great for hodling so we can use its eventual high profits to use for our Altcoin shopping during events like this where Altcoin prices are bleeding.

But what of the price of BTC doubles and then would plateau with its value again and inch back with its price down just what is happening now. Altcoin prices would comeback down again to reach these low levels again but this time around you have more money to buy them again at that point compared to now. And so I will just see myself kicking myself in the butt for buying now instead of later. That factor is also makes it complicated for me to really how to decide on what I should do with my crypto/money to maximize my potential profit. But again my goal is to have a better income during these times where no mater what happens, I will not get "REKT" because I am still earning a good "passive income" despite of its low value. So my dilemma now has an equal opposing forces and my decision for this matter somewhat still lies in the positive side because BTC has a greater value than before. In the past I did sell some of my Bitcoins for cash because I needed it and although I should have used some of my other altcoins, the price back then is still high that it is still a win for me to do it even though there is a thing in the back of my mind that BTC "might" reach a higher price later which it did, so now I have a different opinion on what I did last two years ago following the BTC price "capitulation" after BTC value rose from about 70K to my eventual sell at around 40+K and then a bit more when the price would seem to dip some more which it did until I withdrawn on what was left and now seeing the price of that smaller amount to be just as relatively equal to a higher amount of what I sold back then. Well I still would not call that a "loss" because profit is profit and there is a need for money at that time because I am in the first place sick, and to consider that no one around near me or wherever would help me with my financial problems because after all, if I would sum it all up, I am just making money out from my profits and that is more than a gift and blessing from God to me.

pexels-rodolfoclix-1615784.jpg

Pexels

In this current event in crypto, it is a season for most to be planting because everything is in cycles until what we will sow now in due time will turn into a season of plenty.

This is to show how quite complicated it is to deal with crypto prices especially if things would go to what you would and wouldn't expect. it is also important to see that you can use crypto in various ways which can be beneficial for you even though it seems to be at the moment will result in your loss but since the "world is still round" in the realm of cryptocurrencies, you can still gain especially if your Altcoin has an important use cause like solving human problems, backed by community and the the talented developers to keep its integrity 24/7 while "solving human problems" alone as its use case is good enough reason to invest in such crypto and that is what I am trying to do simply it is by far the best option to make a lasting profit in crypto. We also have to note that we are doing these things to basically earn money and it is not a bad decision to take profits because after all it is your money and your sole decision to make given the circumstances or factors on why you did it is always ok even if it would not be agreeable to some people. One key note is that we will never go wrong with Bitcoin and buying more bitcoin regardless of the price because as we all have seen in the past, it will always reach its predictable price which is higher over time. All that we simply do is if we can stack more of it then it is a good decision and then we simply wait until it reaches to our desired level or to the point that we needed the profits for our reasons and interests. Personally my BTC holdings are for many things which I have already planned for so that in the end I have something to turn to when things comes up in the future while at the same time to put me in the best current state which I am already living with and I thank God a million times because of it.

pexels-pixabay-268953.jpg

Pexels

It is all up to our own perspective and decision on how we can take advantage in a cryptocurrency price situation which can either make or break us, but with just a simple analysis that doesn't really take much time, we can come up with a better decision to put ourselves in a much better economical position.


oie_FyF2zzOTXMJL.gif


Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51