Happy Bitcoin crash day in this 5th of July because it is all still well and good that's why

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

fireworks-1953253_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Not all Bitcoin crash events are to worry with, for one thing it is a good opportunity to buy in again some BTC or even a more cheaper Altcoin which will always recover as Bitcoin's value rises up again.

I ought to sell some of my Bitcoin to buy some of my favorite altcoins which works to make me earn money in a daily basis and you almost probably know what I am talking about. I just calculated that if I will sell part of my BTC holdings and buy this particular altcoin, I will get profit in two way. Well one of course will be that if the price of this Altcoin will just go up at around two and a half cents from its current value, I will easily get some profits which is enough to last me quite a long time if I will remain to be frugal with my purchases particularly about buying what I want and what I needed. Then the other way that I can earn is that my gains at a daily basis from using the bought altcoin will get bigger which is really my aim or goal so that I can make some better profit everyday regardless of a seemingly bad market conditions like this Bitcoin value crash. I will always expect that along the slow but sure way about the movement of BTC's value, such dips will come no matter what because BTC is a like a delicate flower where it really shows its beauty and majesty but is still susceptible to react on forces around it.

However, like before when I sold some of my BTC, I would often regret it after sometime for the reason that the value of BTC would rise-up in time just like we are seeing right now where BTC's current value is actually a dream come true or even a kind of "unexpected", "very surprising", or should I say, "beyond belief" to happen and yet it is a reality for everyone to accept and expect to even rise to its predicted price based on charts and its fundamentals which is there will only be 21 million BTC where a big fraction of it had been lost forever and its scarcity is mind-blowingly making its value to go higher and higher. What is good now is that we are still in the bull market and that this quite a substantial dip in BTC's value is just a "noise" like what I am saying from my previous blogs because of the fact that news of any kind particularly coming from some financial institution like the federal reserve bank does always make the Bitcoin to either pump good or seemingly crash for a while.

ape-17474_1280.jpg

Pixabay

With regards to our finances, we should always stop to think and weight carefully the pros and cons of our rather drastic decisions involving huge amount of money so that it will turn-out to be advantageous to us rather than ending-up with a huge loss.

I am more confident to say that this "always temporary" crash with Bitcoin's value will remain like that in the coming years because it is what it is and it takes a "diamond hands" for people to be able to "weather-out" such hiccups in BTC's certain ability in an already paved way in reaching it's best value. It will only take a relatively short amount of time and patience although it bites a huge chunk of our remaining lives until we see those values appreciate and then use it for our interests. Because of course, the reason that we are slaving around in investing work and still managing it all tirelessly with an utmost patience and determination to the point that we are doing a "delayed gratification" already is to make a better profit from what we are already gaining/gained currently despite the psychological challenges which are always present and associated in the world of cryptocurrencies. We have to learn to handle it all because sudden decisions based on our emotions from the noises surrounding Bitcoin in particular can definitely ruin our goals and plans for how cryptocurrencies which we have and working with would work for us. So making and doing our own research and basing it on facts and not because an influencer is telling us is a better way to protect us from basically parting from our money which cannot be picked from anywhere although if we already reached the pinnacle of our success, it surely is "making money out of nothing at all". Myself as being one of the lucky few which I guess reached my own pinnacle of success in this niche of a "hobby" always surprises me because I just started from nothing until I found myself being able to support myself financially which in turn actually extended my life for the reason that I had gotten the ability to patch my needs with the earning that I was already earning from the past few years thanks be to God and the hundreds of friends which supported me before until I can already stretch my wings and fly on my own.

Anyway, I can still see the benefits of selling Bitcoin even now that it reached this quite another surprising price point which scares the hell out from people particularly those that are relatively new from the cryptocurrency space. So the benefit that I see based on my own simple calculations is that I can buy more of my favorite altcoin at these lower prices because we know the fact that if BTC would move either up or down which in this case, down, the price of this particular altcoin gets even lower and thus giving me the opportunity to buy more. By buying more I can utilize its function to make me earn more "money" in which if its value would appreciate in just mere couple of cents, I will still get a substantial profit from the resulting difference if I would sell it. In the other hand if BTC's value would go higher it will still make me do good where I can reach my goal of profit by not waiting too much time by just selling the supposed altcoin that I bought and it is one advantage that I see. But also in the other hand my daily earning will diminish back to what I am gaining currently and it will turn out to be that I will also not target the daily earnings that I want to produce on a daily basis. But if I will keep it then I will enjoy an everyday substantial profit which even within a bear market, I will still perform good if not better. This is really something to consider and it is a matter of either earning fast, earning better from this point and earning the best possible way by just being more patient and is a very nice dilemma to be solving and dealing with like it is a "rich people's problems". The fact that I am just or will be playing with profits in the first place to supposedly give me more gains is something which makes me smile, especially now that I will be enjoying a less burden from freeing my pockets from not having to deal with the "copay" with each dialysis treatment that I get is truly making me feel better with regards to building my account because there will never be big holes from m pockets to contend with anymore thanks be to God.

the-little-things-of-life-4162499_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I always appreciate the things in my life, the ones that are left for me to enjoy and other things which are big bonus in my life, Thank be to God.


oie_FyF2zzOTXMJL.gif


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38