Luminous Nightlights | Colours of the Week

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Greetings the fellow people of Steemit and the WOX Community!

White colour huh? Taking a photo of the colour white sounds like something very easy, but when you think about it what’s white that’s interesting to take a photo of?

Well white is the colour that every colour comes of? It’s white, but if you studied physics it comes from white light, so today I’m gonna share with you something that’s sorta basic, but it’s made in a “playing photographer” style.

CC0B50FC-A6DE-4DC9-B79D-7D80DFCF57F3.jpeg

It’s a street light, which I thought of using in the black & white photography contest, but this is the most creative photo I thought of this contest. Enjoy!

Shot on IPhone 12
Organizer @charter

BC25A788-2B18-44C1-B66A-304B01DB83DF.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I have always found that fact quite fascinating really... that white is all the colours - especially if you think about it from an energetic or somewhat "soulful" perspective.

Not an easy task I don't think - but you did a wonderful job of it :)

 last month 

Well, technically it’s not all the colours like all of them, but the general ones like violet, blue, green, yellow, orange and red, just like the rainbow you see after rain or when you put the sprinkler on the grass. However the primary colours of light that can be combined in different proportions to make all other colours are red, green and blue. From a soulful or spiritual perspective in my opinion there’s only two colours - white and black or as light and dark, which comes from the yin and yang concept. 😄

Well, technically it’s not all the colours like all of them, but the general ones like violet, blue, green, yellow, orange and red

Now you sound like my son... :D
Jude: "Mom whats the time"
Me: 2.30 pm
Jude: No its not, it 2.01 pm

HAHAHAHA!!

Yes, you are technically correct :)

However the primary colours of light that can be combined in different proportions to make all other colours are red, green and blue.

I am a designer :D :D I do know my colours. I think :P

white and black or as light and dark, which comes from the yin and yang concept.

That is precisely what I meant... and find it "ironic" (probably the wrong word... don't correct me :P) that "white" embodies the "all" - being the positive... anyhoo, I feel like I am over explaining it now. made sense to me haha :D

That was a good way to play with white. I went to the comments to look for an idea, because I didn't know what it was about. This is interesting, and by the way, good photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72