The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #197 - Cityscape of a realist photographer.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Running around the city looking for interesting angles on the unattractive buildings of a small town is an interesting activity but sometimes I realize that you need to be realistic in your work and realism can be unpredictable.

It's good when reality doesn't disgust you.

There is probably little pleasantness in the moldy walls of typical five-story buildings built in the second half of the last century but such landscapes can also evoke positive emotions if the obstacles that stand in our way to obtaining the desired result look like this friendly cat one of many who has become an integral part of any city and it can safely be called a small architectural form behind which one can see the concrete boxes of the city’s residential area.

photo_5212987092500598111_y.jpg


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #197 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73