The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #194 - From the life of nomads.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

There are not many people left on our Earth who lead a nomadic lifestyle.

Typically these are nationalities such as the gypsies, shepherds of the far north and central Asia and Saharan nomads.

Let's not talk about those people who simply travel for their own pleasure, in this photograph you see the life of those nomads who see no other way but to nomad, because this is their bread and at least for some this is joy and fun I I think that for many of these nomads this has turned into a routine and these nomads are workers in the circus tent.

Do you want housing with a view of what? With sea views! With a view of the forest? With a view of the circus?

Strange questions for those who can turn their trailer in any direction and get what they want.

1aciDSC03775.png

__
This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #194 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41