Digital Art, New Competition (No.18) - - Keep the warmth in your soul.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

This post is my entry for the competition Digital Art, New Competition (No.18) You can win Steem. Congratulations to the winners from competition 17 organized by Dear @xpilar in the wonderful community WORLD OF XPILAR.

Today I want to present my work which I called “Keep warm in your soul.”

You know we all have different life circumstances that can affect our mood.

And our mood can be similar to the change of seasons sometimes it is hot like summer and sometimes when icebergs of not very pleasant circumstances have crowded around us we can become cold like bitter winter.

At such moments it is very important not to let these troubles drive us into a blind corner from which it is difficult to get out.

I knew a lot of people who constantly remembered everything bad that happened to them and could not get away from these memories they haunted them everywhere it is very important to keep a spark of warmth in your soul in order to get out of this icy captivity.

1we 025 (3).png

My photo work a photo that I transformed in the free photo editor Pixir.com became an illustration of such thoughts and below you will see several steps in creating this modest picture.

1a.png

As a basis I chose a photograph I took of autumn yellow foliage of trees.

This will show the transition period from autumn to winter as a change in our mood and the circumstances in which we find ourselves.

1we 025.png

I used the photo editor's palette and the brush and warp tools to create this window from autumn to winter and the whole picture.

1we 025 (1).png

Next I drew a small cozy house which will always be warm even in winter because the sun of your hot soul will always shine above it.

1we 025 (2).png

Next I drew a small cozy house which will always be warm even in winter because the sun of your hot soul will always shine above it.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

[email protected] digital art bruh. It's eye-catching and beautiful, and i love it. Awsome art 👍🏼 you've got here...thumbs up

Thank you very much, I am very glad that you liked my humble work :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53