Autumn reflections

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I like to shoot reflections. I'm sure I'm not the only one. You see an ordinary world, but it ceases to be ordinary. Especially if it is an old glass that has ceased to be perfectly smooth. In addition, glass absorbs some of the light and not everything is reflected in it. You can get a recognizable or rather mysterious picture.

DSC02693.jpg

Я люблю снимать отражения. Уверен, что не я один. Ты видишь обычный мир, но он перестаёт быть обычным. Особенно, если это старое стекло, которое перестало быть идеально ровным. Кроме того, стекло поглощает часть света и в нём отражается далеко не всё. Вы можете получить узнаваемую или довольно загадочную картину.

A lot depends on which angle you choose. You can capture different objects and scenes in the same window. In this series, the object was the colors of autumn, We walked in the old part of the city - on the Petrograd side. And I have to say that we were lucky with the weather.

When processing, I removed the extra colors that do not belong to autumn. Someone calls such processing "splash". Well, there really is a splash of colors on a black and white background.

DSC02675.jpg

DSC02674.jpg

DSC02676.jpg

DSC02677.jpg

Многое зависит от того, какой ракурс вы выберете. В одном и том же окне вы можете запечатлеть разные объекты и сюжеты. В этой серии объектом были цвета осени Мы гуляли в старой части города - по Петроградской стороне. И я должен заметить, что нам повезло с погодой.

При обработке я убрал лишние цвета, которые не относятся к осени. Кто-то называет такую обработку "всплеск". Ну что же, здесь действительно есть всплеск красок на чёрно-белом фоне.


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A7М2
LensSamyang 35 1,4
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We could say that there are two worlds in a picture.

 2 years ago 

I guess you're right, I didn't think about it.
In fact, there are many different worlds around us. We just forgot how to see them :)

I love the fact that you isolated the other colours leaving the reflection of the leaves on it. It's really beautiful and also a wonder idea. It brings out the autumn colour really well. Thanks for sharing my friend.

 2 years ago 

Glad you liked it))
Have a good week!

You too my friend

Из-за затемнения рамы и стены дома выглядит как вид из окна. :) Так было задумано?

 2 years ago 

Не, я так не задумывал. Просто это теневая сторона и стена с рамой были ещё темнее в РАВ.
На контрасте это выглядит весело)
Мне понравилась ваша интерпретация, благодарствую)

I like to shoot reflections.

Hey, that gave me an inspiration! Thanks!

For me too, I like to shoot reflections. Not only with camera and lens, but also (and even more) with words and paragraphs, with my posts. None of them is exhausting an issue or a theme - just scratching the surface, just reflecting some of the rays of light they give onto me.

Me, I am like the mirror "that has ceased to be perfectly smooth" or better said: that never was really smooth in the sense of giving a perfect image of whatever there is for imaging.

I like to shoot some reflections.

 2 years ago 

I think even a monograph is not able to bring together all aspects and reflections of any problem)) This is an impossible task. Each commentator has his own aspect and this is very good.

Ideal objects exist only in theoretical physics or mathematics. In life... everything is different.

It's like the concept of truth, which is unknowable during life :)

„I shot reflections, but I didn't shoot the diary.“

https://steemit.com/hive-155041/@ty-ty/diary-2022-10-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63