You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn reflections

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I like to shoot reflections.

Hey, that gave me an inspiration! Thanks!

For me too, I like to shoot reflections. Not only with camera and lens, but also (and even more) with words and paragraphs, with my posts. None of them is exhausting an issue or a theme - just scratching the surface, just reflecting some of the rays of light they give onto me.

Me, I am like the mirror "that has ceased to be perfectly smooth" or better said: that never was really smooth in the sense of giving a perfect image of whatever there is for imaging.

I like to shoot some reflections.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think even a monograph is not able to bring together all aspects and reflections of any problem)) This is an impossible task. Each commentator has his own aspect and this is very good.

Ideal objects exist only in theoretical physics or mathematics. In life... everything is different.

It's like the concept of truth, which is unknowable during life :)

„I shot reflections, but I didn't shoot the diary.“

https://steemit.com/hive-155041/@ty-ty/diary-2022-10-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39